Warning to save the file appearing when the user is closing Ocelot

Description

Request for a prompt that asks you to save the file when you try to close Ocelot by clicking on the x in the top right corner. If the users use File/Exit, the prompt already appears.
In both cases would be nice to add the third option – Cancel, for people who change their minds…

Environment

None

Assignee

Marta Borriello

Reporter

Olga OLaoghaire

Labels

None

Components

Priority

Critical
Configure