Save after Save as: changes saved to the original file

Description

Open a file in Ocelot, edit a target and save to a new file by using the "Save as" command.
The title bar displays the name of the new file.
However editing the document and using the "Save" command result in saving the changes to the original document.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Chase Tingley

Reporter

Marta Borriello

Labels

None

Priority

Major
Configure